Members S
Name of the Society Serbian Headache Society
Date of Foundation November 10th 2011
Website http://nugs.rs/
Journal  
President of the Society Jasna Zidverc Trajkovic
Affiliation Professor of neurology
Email jzidverc@gmail.com
Representative of the Society Jasna Zidverc Trajkovi
Affiliation Professor of neurology
Email jzidverc@gmail.com
Update 2020  

currently inactive

Name of the Society Slovene Headache Society
Date of Foundation  
Website http://www.szd.si
Journal  
President of the Society Prof. Marjan Zaletel, MD, PhD, senior consultant
Affiliation Dunajska cesta 162, 1000  Ljubljana,  Slovenia
Email mzaletel34@gmail.com
Representative of the Society Prof. Marjan Zaletel, MD, PhD, senior consultant
Affiliation University Clinical Centre of Ljubljana
Zaloška cesta 2, Ljubljana 1000, Slovenia
Email mzaletel34@gmail.com
Update 2020  

currently inactive

Name of the Society Spanish Headache Study Group
Date of Foundation  
Website http://cefaleas.sen.es/index.php/en/
Journal  
President of the Society Patricia Pozo-Rosich MD, PhD, Neurologist
Affiliation Director of the Headache & Craniofacial Pain Unit
Neurology Department
Vall d’Hebron University Hospital, Barcelona, Spain
Email ppozo@vhebron.net
Representative of the Society Sonia Santos
Affiliation Hospital Lozano Blesa – Zaragoza
Email ssantos@salud.aragon.es
Update 2018  
Name of the Society Swedish Headache Society
Date of Foundation 1968
Website http://www.huvudvarkssallskapet.se/
Journal  
President of the Society Lars Edvinsson
Affiliation Dept of Medicine, Lund University, Sweden
Email Lars.edvinsson@med.lu.se
Representative of the Society Lars Edvinsson
Affiliation  
Email  
Update 2018  
Name of the Society Swiss Headache Society
Date of Foundation 1995 (informally 1983)
Website http://www.headache.ch/
Journal  
President of the Society PD Dr. Andreas Gantenbein, M.D
Affiliation RehaClinic Bad Zurzach, Quellenstrasse 34
CH- 5330 Bad Zurzach
Email a.gantenbein@rehaclinic.ch
Representative of the Society PD Dr. Andreas Gantenbein, M.D.
Affiliation  
Email  
Update 2018